

Oakland School for the Arts

Board of Directors

Rebecca Eisen, Chair Jonathan Dharmapalan

Bruce Lawrence, M.D., Vice Chair Lucella Harrison
Mike Barr Carol Isen
Steven Borg Matthew Novak

Steven Borg Matthew Novak
Ken Brooks Randi Protopappas
Elise Darwish Dr. Dianne Woods

Staff

Brian Köhn, ED. Mike Oz, HS Principal
Jonathan Faustine, COO Staci Smith, MS Principal
Kathryn Keslosky, Dir of Advancement Antonette West, Dir of Finance

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors December 14, 2017, 6:15 PM 1920 Telegraph Room 408 Oakland, CA

6:15 pm	Call to Order/Roll Call/Establish of Quorum	Ms. Eisen
6:17 pm	Public Comment	Ms. Eisen
6:20 pm	Opening Remarks	Mr. Köhn
6:20 pm	Consent Agenda	Ms. Eisen
	• Approval of Minutes from Board Mooting of June 22	2017

- Approval of Minutes from Board Meeting of June 22, 2017
 Approval of Minutes from Board Meeting of August 24, 2017
- Approval of Resolution 2018-001 Math Placement Policy

ACTION: Vote on Consent Agenda

6:30 pm Committee Report – Academic Excellence Ms. Darwish & Dr. Woods
7:15 pm Committee Report – Sustainability Mr. Barr & Mr. Novak

7:30 pm Adjournment Ms. Eisen